I have been looking at ma feet and on the small stones and the dust on the ground for a long time now... I have walked almost 1 and a half kilometres or is it one and a quarter??? I don’t know exactly but I can say something... I tripped 12 times till now... I don’t know y I keep tripping... but luckily for me... I don’t fall. I trip n I steady myself. This happens all the time. I don’t know why. I asked this to my mom n she said its coz I don’t watch my feet. So I am watching my feet now. Now I notice that my feet looks a bit unlike each other... you know what I mean... my left foot is not like the right one. My hands also look a bit uneven I don’t know why it’s like that. Hey... I can spot more differences between my hands. the small finger in my right hand is smaller than its counterpart on the left hand... hmm... now that’s interesting... isn’t right hand supposed to be a bit bigger than the left??? I’m sure I have heard something like that. Looking for more differences... I’m wearing a white gold ring in the F - finger of my right hand... does that count as a difference??? Of course it does. Talking about the ring... I like the movie you know... it’s the first English horror movie i watched. It’s a bit creepy n unbelievable but I think its cool... I mean... think of it ... you watch a particular video n you die within 7 days... n you die out of fear... n wait for it... you won’t die if you make a copy of it... how lame!!! But the way it’s taken... is not so lame. I mean the video which makes u die... has got these weird, different black n white sketches which are cool... aww... I tripped again... oh man... I guess I forgot to watch my feet again. I just got drifted off... “Drifted off”... I have read this phrase a lot of times in the various novels n stuff I read... whenever author puts in some of the stuff the hero/ heroine is thinking n then somebody on the scene or some event wakes him/ her from the thoughts n she finds out that she just “drifted off” into her thoughts (I’m not putting a ‘/he’ coz ‘she’ has ‘he’ in it)...
I can see somebody’s shadow on the ground.... it’s a man... a bald man... now his head is at my feet... thinking of bald men... I really find the appearance of William Shakespeare quite comical.... bald at the top n has bobbed hair at the back... but he is called “bard” instead of “bald”... ‘Bard’ means poet. I have heard he was called “the bard” considering him to be the greatest poet of all time. I have heard he coined the term ‘assassination’ and also the term ‘schoolboy’ and ‘puke’ also. I couldn’t believe nobody thought of the word ‘schoolboy’ before he did. Hmm... yah it was the late 1500’s but still... seems awkward that nobody used the word ‘schoolboy’ before him. Again... the word “useful’ was also made-up by him... oh man... we got to give it up to him... he sure was a superman with words... I have heard that a lot of famous writers and poets have been identified to have had some mental problem or the other. I have read somewhere that Charles Dickens, Ernest Hemmingway, Tolstoy and Sylvia Plath had clinical depression and mental instability which even lead to suicidal thoughts... there were many studies to research the relation between creativity n mental illness... but u can’t blame them... I mean... Michelangelo, Vincent van Gogh, John Keats are also in the list... give me a break... there must be some connection! I have Googled a lot on ‘schizophrenia’ coz I liked the word. ‘Schizophrenia’ is an illness where the patients imagine a lot of stuff (visions, sounds etc.) which actually is not there. That reminds me... I recently saw a movie on ‘schizophrenia’... the movie was quite twisted... named ‘Mirrors’ where ‘schizophrenia’ from a patient gets trapped in the mirrors (schizophrenia getting trapped in a mirror??? to the person who wrote the story...” get a life”!!!)...and then the trapped schizophrenia kills people to get to her. The interesting part is the way in which the mirrors kill people. If that person’s reflection falls on any mirror, the reflection kills itself and as a result the person dies... LAME... but it reminded me of the phenomenon of ‘stigmatic twins’... u know... it’s a phenomenon where in some rare cases twins have a psychic connection enabling them to share thoughts, communicate and also feels each other’s physical pain. Quite interesting right...??? But a movie based on this “I know who killed me” starring Lindsay Lohan is on the 2007 worst movies list. In that movie the villain is a serial killer. The best serial killer movie I have seen is ‘Halloween’. It’s about a serial killer with serious childhood issues. Most of serial killer movies are horror in nature; violence n bloodshed. But I like them. I like horror movies in general. Even though there is a possibility that I may get scared later... its fun! The first English horror movie I watched is ‘the ring’. It’s a bit creepy n unbelievable but I think its cool... I mean... think of it ... you watch a particular video n you die within 7 days... n you die out of fear... n wait for it... you won’t die if you make a copy of it... how lame!!! But the way it’s taken... is not so lame. I mean the video which makes u die... has got these weird, different black n white sketches which are cool... aww... here I go again... why do I trip so much...??? I guess I forgot to watch my feet again. I just got drifted off... “Drifted off”...................!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment